NameDistrictAddressCity, ST ZIPAdviser(s)Other ContactsPublication(s)Website
American River CollegeLos Rios Community College District4700 College Oak Dr.Sacramento, CA 95841-4286Rachel Leibrock, (916) 484-8903, leibror@arc.losrios.eduThe CurrentWebsite: www.arcurrent.com
Cerritos CollegeCerritos Community College District11110 Alondra Blvd.Norwalk, CA 90650-6269Christian Brown, (562) 860-2451 x2619, cbrown@cerritos.eduThe Talon MarksWebsite: www.talonmarks.com
Chaffey CollegeChaffey Community College District5885 Haven Ave.Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002Michelle Dowd, (909) 652-6923, michelle.dowd@chaffey.eduThe BreezeWebsite: www.thebreezepaper.com
Citrus CollegeCitrus Community College District1000 West Foothill Blvd.Glendora, CA 91741-1899Patrick Schmiedt, (626) 857-4192, pschmiedt@citruscollege.eduThe ClarionWebsite: www.ccclarion.com
Citrus CollegeCitrus Community College District1000 West Foothill Blvd.Glendora, CA 91741-1899Meg O'Neil, (626) 914-8588, moneil@citruscollege.eduLogos MagazineWebsite: www.logosmagazinecc.com
City College of San FranciscoSan Francisco Community College District50 Phelan Ave., V67San Francisco, CA 94112-1898Juan Gonzales, (415) 239-3446, jagonzal@ccsf.eduJessica Lifland, (415) 385-5689, jess@jessicalifland.com; Jon Rochmis, (415) 948-6881The Guardsman and Etc. magazineWebsite: www.theguardsman.com
College of the SequoiasSequoias Community College District915 South Mooney Blvd.Visalia, CA 93277-2234Judy House Menezes, (559) 730-3889, judyh@cos.eduThe CampusWebsite: thecampusjournal.com
Contra Costa CollegeContra Costa Community College District2600 Mission Bell Dr.San Pablo, CA 94806-3195Paul DeBolt, (510) 215-3823, pdebolt@contracosta.eduThe AdvocateWebsite: www.cccadvocate.com
Cosumnes River CollegeLos Rios Community College District8401 Center ParkwaySacramento, CA 95823-5799Rubina Gulati, (916) 691-7630, GulatiR@CRC.losrios.eduThe ConnectionWebsite: www.thecrcconnection.com
Cypress CollegeNorth Orange County Community College District9200 Valley ViewCypress, CA 90630Michael Coronado, (714) 484-7267, mcoronado@cypresscollege.eduCypress ChronicleWebsite: TK when operable
De Anza CollegeFoothill-DeAnza Community College District21250 Stevens Creek Blvd.Cupertino, CA 95014-5797Cecilia Deck, (408) 864-8588, cecilia@fhda.eduLa Voz NewsWebsite: www.lavozdeanza.com
Diablo Valley CollegeContra Costa Community College District321 Golf Club RoadPleasant Hill, CA 94523Mary Mazzocco, (925) 969-2537, mmazzocco@dvc.eduThe InquirerWebsite: www.dvcinquirer.com
East Los Angeles CollegeLos Angeles Community College District1301 Avenida Cesar ChavezMonterey Park, CA 91754-6099Jean Stapleton, (323) 265-8875, staplej@elac.edu; Sylvia Rico-Sanchez, (323) 415-5087, ricosasy@elac.eduCampus NewsWebsite: www.elaccampusnews.com
El Camino CollegeEl Camino Community College District16007 Crenshaw Blvd.Torrance, CA 90506-0002Stefanie Frith, (951) 858-2140, stefaniefrith@gmail.comThe UnionWebsite: eccunion.com
Foothill CollegeFoothill-DeAnza Community College District12345 El Monte RoadLos Altos Hills, CA 94022Judith Walgrin, (415) 205-6843, walgrenjudith@fhda.eduChe Meneses, menesesche@fhda.edu; Brian Lewis, lewisbrian@fhda.eduThe ScriptWebsite: foothillscript.com
Fresno City CollegeState Center Community College District1101 E. University Ave.Fresno, CA 93741-0001Dympna Ugwu-Oju, (559) 442-4600 ext. 8190, dympna.ugwu-oju@fresnocitycollege.eduThe RampageWebsite: therampageonline.com
Fullerton CollegeNorth Orange County Community College District321 E. Chapman Ave.Fullerton, CA 92832-2095Jay Seidel, (714) 992-7000 ext. 26700, jaydseidel@yahoo.com; Julie Patel, (714) 992-7570, JPatel@fullcoll.eduThe Hornet and Inside FullertonWebsite: hornet.fullcoll.edu and http://www.insidefullerton.com
Glendale CollegeGlendale Community College District1500 N. Verdugo RoadGlendale, CA 91208-2894Reut Rory Cohen,(818) 240-1000 X 5214, rcohen@glendale.eduEl VaqueroWebsite: www.elvaq.com
Glendale Community CollegeMaricopa County Community College District6000 W. Olive Ave.Glendale, AZ 85302Jenna Duncan, (623) 845-3914, jenna.duncan@gccaz.eduThe VoiceWebsite: http://thevoice.gccaz.edu
Golden West CollegeCoast Community College District15744 Goldenwest St.Huntington Beach, CA 92647-0592Gary Metzker, (562) 355-9641, gary.metzker@gwc.cccd.eduDepartment aide: Katie Cumper, (714) 315-9450, gwckcumper@yahoo.comThe Western SunWebsite: westernsun.us
Laney CollegePeralta Community College District900 Fallon St.Oakland, CA 94607-4893Burt Dragin, (510) 464-3459, Bdragin@peralta.eduScott Strain, (510) 464-3488, sastrain@peralta.eduThe Laney TowerWebsite: https://medium.com/Laney-Tower/
Las Positas CollegeChabot-Las Positas Community College District3000 Campus Hill Dr.Livermore, CA 94551Melissa Korber, 510-541-9669, mkorber@laspositascollege.edu; Co-Adviser for Naked: Marcus Thompson, IIThe Express and Naked magazineWebsite: lpcexpressnews.com
Long Beach City CollegeLong Beach Community College District4901 E. Carson St.Long Beach, CA 90808-1706Pat McKean, (562) 938-4282, pmckean@lbcc.edu;Chris Viola; Walter Hammerwold, whammerwold@lbcc.eduViking NewsWebsite: www.lbccviking.com
Los Angeles Harbor CollegeLos Angeles Community College District1111 Figueroa PlaceWilmington, CA 90744Paul McLeod, (310) 233-4289, mcleodpl@lahc.eduHarbor TidesWebsite: harbortides.wordpress.com
Los Angeles Pierce CollegeLos Angeles Community College District6201 Winnetka Ave.Woodland Hills, CA 91371-0001Jill Connelly, (818) 710-2960 (818) 719-6483, conneljp@piercecollege.eduJeff Favre, favrejj@piercecollege.edu; Matt Thacker, thackemn@piercecollege.eduThe Roundup and the Bull MagazineWebsite: www.theroundupnews.com and www.thebullmag.com
Los Medanos CollegeContra Costa Community College District2700 E. Leland RoadPittsburg, CA 94565-5197Cindy McGrath, (925) 473-7827, cmcgrath@losmedanos.edu and mcgrathlmc@aol.comCurtis Corlew, (925) 473-7820, ccorlew@losmedanos.eduExperience and Expressions magazineWebsite: lmcexperience.com
Moorpark CollegeVentura County Community College District7075 Campus RoadMoorpark, CA 93021-1695Joanna Miller, (805) 404-6684, joannamiller@vcccd.eduMichael Hoffman, (805) 504-5764, mhoffman@vcccd.eduStudent VoiceWebsite: www.studentvoiceonline.com
Mt. San Antonio CollegeMt. San Antonio Community College District1100 N. Grand Ave.Walnut, CA 91789-1399Toni Albertson, (909) 594-5611 ext. 6130, talbertson@mtsac.eduSac.Media and Substance.media magazineWebsite: sac.media
Orange Coast CollegeCoast Community College District2701 Fairview RoadCosta Mesa, CA 92626Cathy Werblin, (714) 432-5094, cwerblin@occ.cccd.eduAnnie Hsu, (714) 432-5561Coast ReportWebsite: www.coastreportonline.com
Palomar CollegePalomar Community College District1140 West Mission RoadSan Marcos, CA 92069-1487Erin Hiro, (760) 744-1150 ext. 2450, ehiro@palomar.eduThe TelescopeWebsite: www.the-telescope.com
Pasadena City CollegePasadena Area Community College District1570 E. Colorado Blvd.Pasadena, CA 91106-2003Nathan McIntire, (626) 585-7500, mcintirenathan@gmail.comCourierWebsite: www.pcccourier.com
Rio Hondo CollegeRio Hondo Community College District3600 Workman Mill RoadWhittier, CA 90601-1699Wendy Carrera, (562) 908-3453, wcarrera@riohonda.eduEl Paisano Newspaper and La Cima MagazineWebsite: www.elpaisanoonline.com
Riverside City CollegeRiverside Community College District4800 Magnolia Ave.Riverside, CA 92506-1293Allan Lovelace, (951) 222-8487, allan.lovelace@rcc.eduMatt SchoenmannViewpointsWebsite: www.viewpointsonline.org
Sacramento City CollegeLos Rios Community College District3835 Freeport Blvd.Sacramento, CA 95822-1386Jan Haag, (916) 558-2696, haagj@scc.losrios.eduRandy Allen, randyallensmail@gmail.comExpressWebsite: www.saccityexpress.com
Saddleback CollegeSouth Orange County Community College District28000 Marguerite ParkwayMission Viejo, CA 92692-3699Tim Posada, (949) 558-4724, tposada@saddleback.edu; Maryanne Shults, (949) 582-4688, mshults@saddleback.eduLab Technician: Ali Dorri, (949) 582-4987, adorri@saddleback.eduLariat and Orange AppealWebsite: www.lariatnews.com
San Diego City CollegeSan Diego Community College District1313 Park Blvd., BT-101San Diego, CA 92101-4787Tara Pixley, (770) 331-9107, tpixley@gmail.com; Jerry McCormickCity TimesWebsite: www.sdcitytimes.com
San Diego Mesa CollegeSan Diego Community College District7250 Mesa College DriveSan Diego, CA 92111Janna Braun, (619) 388-2338, jannab128@gmail.comThe Mesa PressWebsite: mesapress.com
San Joaquin Delta CollegeSan Joaquin Delta Community College District5151 Pacific Ave.Stockton, CA 95207-6370Tara Cuslidge-Staiano, (209) 954-5286, tcuslidge-staiano@deltacollege.eduThe CollegianWebsite: deltacollegian.net
San Jose City College TimesSan Jose Evergreen Community College District2100 Moorpark Ave., Technology Center, Room 302San Jose, CA 95128-2799Farideh Dada, (408) 298-2181 ext. 3215, farideh.dada@sjcc.eduPUBLICATION NAME HEREWebsite: sjcctimes.com
Santa Barbara City CollegeSanta Barbara Community College District721 Cliff DriveSanta Barbara, CA 93109-2394Patricia Stark, (805) 730-4178, starkp@sbcc.edu; Lab Teaching Assistant: John Rose, jtrose@pipeline.sbcc.eduThe ChannelsWebsite: thechannels.org
Santa Monica CollegeSanta Monica Community College District1900 Pico Blvd.Santa Monica, CA 90405-1628Ashanti Blaize-Hopkins, (310) 434-8858, blaize_ahanti@smc.eduGerard Burkhart, (818) 207-0273, gbpix@earthlink.net; Sharyn Obsatz, obsatz_sharon@smc.eduThe CorsairWebsite: www.thecorsaironline.com
Santa Rosa Junior CollegeSonoma County Community College District1501 Mendocino Ave.Santa Rosa, CA 95401-4395Anne Belden, (707) 527-4867, abelden@santarosa.eduThe Oak LeafWebsite: www.theoakleafnews.com
Skyline CollegeSan Mateo County Community College District3300 College Dr.San Bruno, CA 94066-1662Nancy Kaplan-Biegel, (650) 738-4297, kaplann@smccd.eduThe Skyline View and Viewpoints magazineWebsite: www.theskylineview.com
Southwestern CollegeSouthwestern Community College District900 Otay Lakes RoadChula Vista, CA 91910-7299Max Branscomb, (619) 421-6700 ext. 5701, mbranscomb@swccd.eduSouthwestern College SunWebsite: www.theswcsun.com